Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this Modern era, it is imperative to engage the adolescent in such things which will teach them such vital values of life. Moreover, Society has the idea that youth need to go for free work in their leisure time which will give an advantage to both society and teenagers. I agree with the above statement. This essay will further elaborate on the viewpoints with pertinent examples.

To commence with, there are myriads of reasons behind doing unpaid work as teenagers. Firstly, Community work can teach today’s youth some important relationship values. This is because They can get a chance to meet the distinct types of humans and help people are who are deprived and helpless. To elucidate this, Globally, change has been seen in teenagers' behavior after doing some community help. Furthermore, they are more likely to look satisfied and proud of themselves. Also, it gives them a sense of belonging and relation.

On the other hand, there are predominant ways to benefit others. This is largely because civilians and youth can donate their spare clothes and household things so others can use those who are needier. Therefore, they would not get cold and out of resources. Additionally, there is other indispensable work which is picking the trash from the nearby area like plastics and non-recyclable substances. This results in a clean and fresh environment. For instance, Worldwide large portion of environmental cleaning is done by teenagers. This helps them to love their nature and restore the area where well-being live.

To recapitulate this, I reckon that it should be a rudimentary activity for all teenagers, so it will bring revolution in teenagers behavior and society's life.