Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The important if youngsters contribute in to social works without any pay which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is Beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influences of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that teenagers can contribute in society for numerous unpaid community work. They can spread the knowledge about a lot of legal issues of individual to society. For example, they can make awareness about education to those person, who think that it is not too virtual. Thus, it will help them to enhance their personality and confidence. Another striking benefits in this regard is that only youth has opportunities to contributes in economic growth by their possible efforts. Categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that nowadays there are several issues that needs to highlight but none of anyone speak on them. So only youth can do this because they are the future of a economy.

Probing ahead, one of main reason stem from the fact is that teenagers are surviving under that age where they have to complete their own visions and goals which required lots of time. Thus if they do work for social purpose then they may distract from their actual prospects. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that in the mid age of life everyone want success but if individuals do unpaid social works then it may effect to their self satisfaction. For instance, if a student do an unpaid work for social motives than it may affect his/her personal life and they have to pressurize themselves for this. Hence they may firstly think about their own prospects apart from any unpaid community work and all. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of unpaid social works by teenagers are too great to be ignored.