Governemnt should funding to public transport to make it easy for public to travel but few people denied for this notion. to what extent to do you agree or disagree.

The importance of funding on public transportation by government which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claimimg that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influences of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years, in my opinion the both former propositional appears to be more rational.This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the fist and foremost reason behind this is that,the public transportation become more convinient and safe, thats vwhy everyone will be like to travel by buses as well as train.With the help of this phenomina they can reduce the uses of personal vehicles which is extremely beneficial for environment by reducing the pollution

Probing ahead,one of teh main underlying reason stems from the fact is that,the public have to pay taxes on everything to government for their facilities as well as safety reasons.So, it is respectively of gevernment to provide the good public transportation system for individuals apart from the reason mentioned about it clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of given notion are indeed too great to ignore.