At the present time, artificial intelligence of some technologies is advancing rapidly, especially in the driving sector. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In thesedays, due to advancement of technology it upgrade the various features in driving sector, this include auto driving. it has both advantages along with disadvantages for human life which i will explain in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with the reasons why this technology is beneficial for public the first and foremost reason behind this is that, it can reduce the chances of road accidents. To elaborate robots are feeling less and they only concentrate on thing which is comanded. to than as comfort with human, they can easly distract by anything such as music or person while driving due to which, they have to face chances like as accidents but if car operated by robot then, they can soul from that type of misshappening. Adding on, this technology also beneficial for saving the time such as, if people driving car so, they definitely attract tourords the things or shaps on thge road side, they also would like to stop. But, in the some way if car operated by computer then it maily focus on destination which people select and no chances of distraction.

On the flip side, there are some disadvantges of this technology the pioner one is that, it cover increase the number of unemployment. To explain, when conforly provide that feature in their car then , nobody like to hire to drivers becouse they do not need to spend extra money for them, they already have that function in their car therefore, it can create unemployment which leads to increase poverty line, Another one fact is that people can addict with this technology such as, when they can easly got that type of facilites so they totaly depend on technology, which is not good for their health.

To conclude, this new technology has their own advantges for people but it also has some disadvantges which cannot be ignored so it is responsibility of humans they should not depend upon technology.