Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time This can benefit teenagers and the community as well To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of volunteer work which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people Claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential work in recent years.In my opinion the former proportion appears to be more rational.This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that unpaid work is crucial for new generation as it can help to reduce the hesitation which they feel by talking with new people like if people want to do help so they need to talk with others who has a need and it can improve their communication skills. Categorically discussing it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it is also very good for society because they can help elder people by doing their works and drop them they need to go somewhere that’s why people should definitely do unpaid work. For example, during the pandemic doctors as well as police men had a lot of pressure by government to handle the public and stop them for going to public places as well give the treatment if they have any problem so it was difficult situation for government employees to handle the public alone so they get help from volunteers to do this work.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that in the modern era there are very hard competition in the study so youngsters need a hard work to clear their education but if they will spending time on unpaid work then how can they focus on their studies which is also necessary for them.Moreover, volunteers also have goals for their future but if they will spending time on unpaid works then they can distract from their aim which is not good thing like as if someone has goal but they cannot achieved it because they did not do enough hard work to achieve their goal that’s they can loose their aim and got psychological disorder that’s why it is very important to focus on your aims.Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of unpaid work are indeed too great to ignore.