some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

The importance of giving freedom to children of their choices, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others are reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the Former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that people do not like to give permission to their adolescents for choosing a regular basis because they think it can be harmful to them. For instance, if they had their own choices, they would not be in communication with their friends easily. In this term, young people just think about themselves, however, their friends have some expectations namely working together, and asking for their help to buy suitable clothes.Categorically discussion, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that fathers want to invade their privacy and interpret their interest because they thought that it can be helpful for their future activity.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that some mothers think that it can be better to give them a space for everyday matters, The offspring can be affected by the society in which they are living. for example, if they purchase the food based on their interests, they can make important decisions including a university subject. Moving further, it is pertinent to mentioned that making good decisions can help them to improve their confidence in the future. as a result , when they work for a company, they can reach a high level of position because of self-confidence. Apart from the reasons Mentioned above it can be clearly stated why some people are in favour of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of this given trends are indeed too great to ignore. Their are several drawbacks it has that can be easily overweight by some appropriate solutions.