Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many local states require their teenagers should be out to do the unpair work for helping their communities. This essay will shed some light on both benefits and drawbacks of it. Although this have several disadvantages, I still think that the advantages may be far more.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are some snags to requiring young people to do unpair work for helping local citizens. In fact, teenagers often have rebellious personality, which they don’t want to follow the available requirements. This has overwhelmingly negative reactions against their authorities. As a result, they have any immoral behaviors and unfortunate results. Another point that need to be considered is that young generations use all their time for chatting in social media such as facebook, zalo, yahoo messenge , which they have not enough time for doing the unpair works.

Nevertheless, there are also many benefits to doing the unpair work for help local citizens by young people. In fact, by doing the volunteer works, teenagers understand the value of sodidarity, which they often to think about the socially useful works. In addition, by doing the unpair job, young generation have no free time for breaking laws or having the negative behaviors. By way of illustration, there are no confliction in my neighbor in summer season because their children usually take part the unpair works. As a result, the number of negative factors effecting to social and community will be declined day by day.

In conclusion, I still hold the belief that disadvantages are overshadowed by advantages.