Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many schools use the computers in their class for teaching students. This essay will shed some light on both pros and cos of it. Although some people this computers brings the harmful for student, I still think that the benefits may be far more.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that using computers in school cause drawbacks. In fact, computers is one the most addictive devices with people especially with children. This is cause by lacking of self control, children play online game a lot of time. These lead to the fact that they can not follow the main program in class. As a result, their academic outcome are negative consequences. Another point for it to be considered is that children have harmful effects of flash from the computer. those who they use computer frequently any eyes disorder such as short-sight; red eyes and

Nevertheless, there are also many benefits to using the computers in school lessons. In fact, thank to computers, students can get information through the internet and social network, beside they can do their assignments in team work exactly. This provides students with great academic outcome which their parents are expected. As far as the second merit is concerned, computers is convenient part that we can use every where and every time. To decline the number of recycle material from papers and inks, students can do directly in the computer without traditional documents. This has a positive effects on environment protections, which is responsible for every one to protect our earth.

In conclusion, I still hold the belief that advantages overshadow the disadvantages in this statement.