Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technology are developed in every fields like commercial, aviation,.. and computers becomes an important part of education programs. I think computers will give benifits but it is not false to say computers also give some disadvantages and this essay will discuss both of views and give my opinion.

On the good side, computers help students can be supported by a high-tech method in study. They can search information from the internet to find different ways to deal homework or prepare for next lecture to have a great lesson in school. To illustrate the point, students can learn on some Youtube channels like Ted-education or 8IELTS to learn new knowledge. As a result, students have a good background knowledge outside in school and they will have more study opportunity in the future if they have a various lore.

In cons, computers make students are distracted in study and stagnate their learning. Schoolars have computers, mobile phone or even modern laptop to support their study but they do not, they spend their methods to play games, watch movie or even online dating messages. As a case in point, parent bought a laptop for their child to study but their child did not study, he play games every day and even truant to spend time to combat in that game. Finally, his body is worn out because staying up at night, learning results are reduced...

In my opinion, computers give both advantages and disavantages and I balance about this issue that computers help students search information from the internet and computers also make schoolars distracted.

To summarize, computer is a hi-tech equipment and it helps students a lot in study but it also give some disavantages.