Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Although, it is sometimes thought that adolescents ought to focus on all designed subjects of curriculum in school, other people believe that instead of focusing on all subject, teenagers should pay attention towards their favourite subjects. In my opinion, I consider that young students should concentrate on all subjects to get general understanding and knowledge of whole curriculum for their rewarding career in near future.

On the one hand, people think that teenagers should perform well in all school subjects to get excellent grades and I agree. In other words, in this competitive world, students need to work extremely hard to obtain brilliant academic record in all subjects and eventually secure admission in the highly prestigious institutes. For example, in western countries, students get admission in renowned colleges, on the basis of their performances in all subjects ranging from art to science in GCSE and A level. Furthermore, by giving full attention to all subjects, widen immensely the area of fantastic career opportunities in various field of job market. For instance, students, who achieved great grades in all subjects, have tremendous options to choose remarkable career in numerous fields like engineering, medical, commerce, law and lot others. Moreover, good understanding and excellent knowledge of all school subjects could help teenagers to increase their source of income. To illustrate, young students, who have good knowledge of computer, could give tuition to other children in their absolutely free time and ultimately, gain extra monthly income along with main source of income.

On the other hand, some people think that students should concentrate on the subject of interest only to get deeper understanding of specific field and finally, gain excellence in field of preference. As an example, teenagers, who focus only on mathematics, could exhibit great in engineering field because they had given considerable amount of time whole-heartily on this particular subject instead of pay attention on whole curriculum subjects. In addition to this, students can avoid the extra stress level by focusing on specific subject only. In particular, students, frightened of Mathematics or Physics, should focus on other preferable subjects like Biology or commerce to mitigate the mental stress level.

In conclusion, While people may vary in their opinion, I believe that by concentrating on all curriculum subjects, young students could make better choice from their career point of view by having numerous job opportunities in different types of fields.