Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But, others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some individuals that children should give equal importance to each subjects, whereas other feel that children should concentrate on one particular subject which they have more interest. There are valid opinion on both sides, which I will consider now.

On the one hand, some people feel that teenager have to focus on every subjects because they will get to know basic knowledge of every sector, ranging from IT companies to agriculture sector. Therefore, the study of all subject would help in future. Apart from this, if children do any new task, but they does not know how they do. Then, learning of all subjects during school days would help them in that task and make easy to do. Secondly, if children give proper attention to every subject then they never difficult in future as well as one step further from their competitors.

On the other hand, the other supporters believe that adolescents should focus on that subject which they feel comfortable and best because it would make simple to achieve the target. For example, a youngster like math subject and getting full marks. That would help them easier to make good career in that subject. They do not need to face any struggle in their life. Most important point, a youngster would achieve deep knowledge in which they have interest. Furthermore, children could compete with anyone in which they have strong grip on subject. Hence, it is better option to focus on single subject.

In conclusion, I feel that children have to focus in all subjects because it plays vital role in overall development for them. However, if they concentrate on one subject then it would face trouble to clear the other subjects. Hence, it better for them to give equal interest for each subject.