Some people believe that there is a reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think this trend as positive or negative development?

Over the past years, science and technology has brought significant development in our world and one of the main break-through among them is Aviation . Air travel has made human life more advanced by time-saving, faster arrival at destination and expanded tourism and business world-wide. Even though it holds vital part some believe that, there can be a massive reduction in their service in the upcoming years. I think this would bring negative impact in travel and development as people has to rely on alternative transport choices which are time consuming which eventually can reflect marked reduction in tourism and marketing.

Human life has become much more easier with air travelling. People living abroad make it more useful as they could visit family in a nick of time and many make use of flight travelling with better deals for holiday destinations. At the same time, aviation technology explore the field of tourism and widen the aspects of marketing and business. For Instance, developing country like India has had drastic changes with the expansion of tourism. Moreover, flight journeys has made distance shorter and tourism sector has raised the global economy significantly.

With everything, excess usage will have negative impact as such increased demand of flight services has caused pollution and reason for increased global warming. However, reducing the air travel is not a feasible notion to resolve the adverse effects. It equally affects development of a country and makes human life harder with alternative transport ways which are time-consuming. Therefore, It is ideal for governments to look for options like better technological advancements to overcome the current issues instead of stopping the profitable and convenient transport system.

In conclusion , limiting the number of flights is not an ideal option as it can drop down the economy, business and makes human life harder. As Time is money faster ways of transport should always stay as it eventually reflects in global development.