Some people believe they should keep all the money, they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Taxation is a topic which divides people and is a question which is faced by politicians before elections. For some people taxes should be very low to use money as they want. Others believe that taxes should be high to have better services and infrastructures.

In my opinion taxation is very important to improve services such as medical, public or scholar ones. Every people have to pay taxes in order to their level of richness: people with a very high income have to deposit more money to the State that people who are poorer. In this way richness is better distributed among people and everyone contributes as they can to public services.

Other people believe that everyone should pay the same quantity of taxes, for example, both rich and poor should deposit a same percentage of their salary. In my honest opinion I think that it is incorrect because in this way only rich people have benefits and this may lead to an increase in the wealth gap.

Taxation have to be used in different services which includes create new streets or railways, build new schools and infrastructures, hire more policeman, fireman, doctors or people driving ambulances. For this some people asks for a more transparent use of taxes. The States should create some websites where everyone can go and watch how taxes are used.