Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on traveling abroad. While some think that it is money and time consuming action. I side with who believe that being abroad can bring numerous benefits to travelers.

On the one hand, there are some disadvantages of traveling. Firstly, in our contemporary word time is valuable asset, therefore, traveling can be time consuming. In other words, nowadays individuals work hard toward their goals, as a result, they sometimes fail to devote time to their loved ones, thus, a trip to another country can take away precious time. Moreover, in most historical countries the cost of tourist attractions` tickets, food and accommodations are comparatively higher, hence, an immense amount of money is obligatory. In addition, everyone is eager to make money on tourists. For example, the residents of some countries like Spain, Italy are investing money to restaurants, shops and hotels in order to earn money from tourism.

On the flip side, overseas trips can be beneficial. First of all, it will help to learn and study another language and culture faster. Natural exposure to another culture can accelerate the process of learning a new language. For instance, those who want to take IELTS are going abroad in order to learn it faster. Besides, international journeys are usually made by those who are willing to spend their money and time on relaxation. Therefore, traveling can be real adventure, also, it can serve as a good rest. Undoubtedly, a properly organized active and good rest will allow people to work with pleasure and maximum efficiency afterwards.

In conclusion, despite above cited drawbacks of international tourism, I think that visiting foreign country can be quite beneficial due to various advantages like mastering new language better and faster, likewise good rest is one of the benefits of traveling.