Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving they neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children)

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

School is a place where children and students are able to acquire precious knowledge, leading them onto bright future. There have been a thought that free social service should be added in high school curriculum necessarily. In this essay, I will completely agree with the statement because there would be a worthy consequence.

In my view, one of the main reason that leading us to sum up such program is that, by helping those who have not enough power to do something or just needed a help person, students would be able to realize one of the most significant thing, humanity or good personality. In my experience, when I was a student in 8th grade, class teacher suggest us to help service workers, who play crucial work for cleaning road ice and garbage. So, I dished up got soup, and began to punch ice, by using grub-axe. As result, I realized value of life, I feel happiness from these people, really happy for just cup of soup.

Moreover, doing these some of the unpaid community service influence both interactive people 2 people to some extent. In addition, that pupil is appreciated by people for doing charity work implies he or she would have better employment opportunity later because of their pleasurable CV. For example, I used to play basketball barely. One time, the brother, living in front of my door, helped me to fix my broken shots. Thereby, he induced me to play basketball until now.

In conclusion, it is logical thing for unpaid community work to being part of high school programs. Personally, I believe that not only bright future, but also personality and humanity would desire into well-being.