Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

In recent years, the violence was being developed among people, especially between young and teenager population. The violence appears in the human beings behaviour by a lot of reasons. A group of people believe that television and computer games are one of the most important factors for deploying the violence. Another group denied this idea and think on opposite way. In this essay, I would argue about destroying affects of T.V. and video games on the society and give some examples about that.

By and large, the first influence that be effects on people by T.V. and computer games is increasing unclearly between virtual and real words. For instance, death is a simple fact in computer games or movies, but it is a painfull event in real word. Although some groups of people try to teach and send alerts in society, but the significant number of teenagers behave violencly. For the second reason, I can mentioned to be went down the correct social aspects among kids, adults, and even aged people. it is clear that the proportion of farious communication was be rose in all the countries. I belives that the main cause of angryfull behaviours is video games like Combat, GTA, and Call of Duty.

The last dangerous damage is decreasing phisical activities. this is a strong evidence that traditional, phisical games be replaced by modern games in the computers and smartphones. this is harmfull for mental thinks of children and is a cause of violence.

To conclusion, in my opinion T.V. and computer game are two dangerious tools for developing violence in the society. They are harmfull and a serious tread for people, especially kids and young population.