According to a recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities world- wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction.

How far do you agree with this opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

During the ages, human beings life style has been changed repeatly. It is clear that internet widly effects on communications, relationships, people daily affords, and sociaty. A group of people believe that the internet is benefitfull and it can make relations easier as the past and improve sociaty communications. In this essay, I would arque about my positive opinion and write down some causes and give some instances about internet advantageouses. Generally speaking, the internet is an accessable communication way. The internet was changed to a global network and almost all cities, and villages people can easily connect to it. For example a rural woman can chat with her boy who study in the other city. The second property for the internet is multi dimention. People can communicate over the internet by social media, like facebook.com and whatsapp, and share pictures, send voices and instant messages, capture and transfer videos, and make a video call and talk to each other directly.

The fastest, securest, and cheapest choice for make a social communications is the internet. As I mentioned before, travel and meet a friend is more costly than virtual meetings. The internet can to design world wide web and omitted a lot of phisical distances by replacing some virtual solutions. For instance, An American people can connect to an Iranian person in some seconds that is not compareable with other traditional selects like post a letter.

In conclusion, The internet has so many benefits for people communications by omitted the distances, and added a lot of abilities like video chat and it is roughly accessable everywhere by a fairtrade cost. It is necessary to train people and develop the culture of using the internet.