According to a recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend

with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of

opening up new communication possibilities world wide, we should be concerned about the

effect this is having on social interaction

Internet in recent times has made people get reliable information instantly and more

right than the information by human beings.As the saying a machine can never make a

mistake but a human does defines the people using the internet more consistently.

On one hand,People notice that internet has literally changed the communication between two people,For example two persons travel daily in a same bus but never barely know their name

as they get so involved in the internet either by watching movies or games etc.There is no

personal interaction between people.Before the internet came into place a family everyday

while having dinner shares how the day at work or college was like and have good talk in the

family but at present day they barely talk to each other and everyone is busy either using

the internet either on phone or tablet.

On the other hand,The communication between people improves your ability to think and learn

rather just getting the information online.Like for example,if a student is weak in maths he

searches online to improve his skill but still fails instead if he get a proper personal

guidance by any teacher he would understand it more clearly.Social interaction helps you communicate and get more information how to deal with a situation in life with different views from interaction with individuals more realisticaly.Though you connect through people across the country through skype using internet or message them the real interaction and bonding would always lack in the first place.

To sum up,People should realize and try to change the habit of using the internet for longer time and start communicating and interacting with people more often to make a better communication and bonding with people.