Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life.

Why is this trend occurring?

What are the impacts of this development on both family and society?

The current generation is evolved only between money and work.These two factors play an important role to run a family.Both men and women are equally running behind to have a good status and money for their better future.This is one of the reason why they tend to delay birth of a child.

Firstly,Both the men and women at present are so scheduled and busy in their life that a child coming to life may change everything like for example,women has to be give up working for a short time till the baby is born and till the baby grows to a certain age though the present work places do provide maternity leaves it is for a short time but the mother might not feel to come and work again while the baby is at home.The other factor is might be new expenditures for a baby and there are few families who can't afford that based on their income so they plan it later once they are financially settled and can take all the responsibility for having children.

This trend is being followed with a high percentage currently.There is also another reason for example parents force to get married at a younger age.At that age they would have no idea how to raise a child so they tend to delay it for sometime once they get enough knowledge to bring up a child.

Secondly,This may have an impact on family as their parents would eagerly waiting to have grand children and take care of them.If they plan it for later family would never support and say that it has to happen at a right age if the age exceeds there would be no point if you have a child and by the time the child goes to school you would have no energy to take care of them.Women has a certain age to have a child-birth if that crosses it would be very difficult to have a child.The society would also raise doubts about even long time of marriage why is there a delay in child birth.In one respect it may be positive for society because if people are choosing to work for longer, a country will have a productive workforce.The fear of family would be if they have a child at elder age it would be difficult to support them and take care of both the family responsibilities and the child.

In the conclusion,There are several reasons in having children later in life, and this can have a number of impacts, both positive and negative. Given that society continues to change, this trend is likely to continue well into the future.