Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Too many choices leads us usually to a confused state as to which is preferable and the right decision to move forward.Though at present we are provided with too many choices for every decision we either end-up in a stuck situation or the choice we take either be a bad one.

On one hand,People think that as we have many choices try out everyone possible and we might get one good result at least from either of the choices provided.Like for example a student after his schooling he either takes maths or science for his future academics if fails either of it then he chooses arts.In the similar way a kid is taken to a candy store he has to choose one candy but he couldn't make a good choice rather he preferred all the candies to have for him.There are both advantages and disadvantages the main advantage is you to get to learn from all the choice you choose which can make you better person but the disadvantage is you end entire life just by trialing all the choices for every situation rather than sticking on one and following it.

On the other hand,some designers feel that people really don't prefer much choices they just accept anything just because they trust the brand for years though the product does not have much of choices.Like for example,Laptops have not much difference like either it is normal one or the touch introduced to it.Though their internal features change every year but only choice people are given is just two.So this makes both of them easier and not having too many choices and confusing with which one to buy.Thus, we cannot in some cases factories force us to change our tastes by producing similar products.

To sum up,if we try to find various choices around us, it can be confusing to select one of them. However, by thinking deeper on this issue will depict us that there are not various choices in everything. people should know their real needs and search for the aspect which are vital for finding the best one.