Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that local host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and gives your opinion.

Today, the world contains with far more than hundred countries, and every country has many tribes and clans in which tradition and laws have already resembled into their primary customs. Some of them are very simply exclusive, and others are extremely inclusive.

Tribes which believe in fundamental ideology show that their culture and laws must be preserved in strict ways in order to maintain the purity of their customs. In that way, the outsiders have to follow their traditions. The insiders constantly fear about the factor that may bring by visitors that can effect on changing of primary customs. In a given example, The Saudi Arabian country has strongly maintained their custom. The female tourists have to wear head-cover even though they are not Muslim. If this law does not run well, outsiders' tradition may pollute the purity of local customs, then it can lead the young Arabian generation following outlanders' customs.

in another hand, the exclusive countries which believe freedom of speech, act, and conduct know the diversity of cultures. Therefore, they do not fear of changing traditions. They, in fact, know the new generation have to learn other custom and appreciate them. In a matter of fact, Indonesia has the biggest cultures and traditions in the worlds. To maintain its diversity, every tribe conduct their law to live harmoniously. In so forth, the visitors do not need to follow their custom only have to give them the right place to practice.

Above all, we have clearly to be smart to know other customs which are not inclusive or exclusive. In my opinion, it does not matter the tribes conservatively closed-mind or open-minded as long as they want their tribes to go on the right choice to run their tradition.