some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local costums and behaviour. others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that tourist should follow the local culture of the country, however others disagree and argue that the country should accept the different customs. I personally think that the differentiation of cultures will be good for visitors to other countries. I will discuss both points of view.

Anyway, welcoming a visitors from different country which have different culture will be good for the local people, because this will help them more open-minded and tolerant with the differentiation. A good example, the country of Canada is one of country which accept any cultures. The governments of Canada never force the tourist to follow the custom of Canada, even every 3 months the governments held a festival of every resident who has different culture that come from other country, because most of people in Canada come from many countries and becoming one part where they can accept every customs of each other. Knowing the other people behavior and culture is really interesting, this can make people have many experiences and gain new knowledge. As the result, the host country ill be more colorful. So, the governments should try to accept the different culture of the visitor.

On the contrary, some people argue that tourist who come to other country should follow the rules of culture where they come to, because the host country afraid of the negative effect of different culture. For instance, Saudi Arabia which has a complex regulation of culture, because most of them are muslims. The governments want to protect the country from the bad influence from other country, that is why they do not think that accepting cultural differences is the good idea. For the result, the local people can not understand each other and less of tolerant for the differentiation.

To conclude, visitors from other country will make the citizen better of multi-cultural understanding if they accept it as a positive thing. However, the governments also should filter what the culture that the tourists bring to their country.