some people believe that we can not learn anything from our past to live our lives today, while other believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human life.discuss both views and give your opinion

History is the root of the headlessness of all things on this planet.it provieds us a source of information about ancient cultures, special event of human society for decades and helps us know more about ancestor's life .This is what some people think, but there is still a source of conflicting thinking that we cannot learn anything from our past to live our lives today.And now we will discuss this issue

The thoughts that we cannot learn anything from the past are the wrong thinking of most people.There must be a past to have the present so there must be tripping to succeed .How can we have this success?.From the experiences we learned after stumbling blocks.Besind learning from our own past, we can also learn many things from the past of others, especially those who went first such as enrichment tips, life experiences to apply to our present life

How about the benefit we can get from history?we can know that ancestor of human is ancient gibbon,wars between cultures,counties,continets.andthe most famous war is world war which were caused many casualties for all humanity. It will be useful for archaeologists because they need this information to do their job.For the rest of the world, history may be not so important since we don't use on history too much in our life

on the other hand ,the reason why people don't like this subject because it's too long and hard to remember.Reading history takes too much time so we will not have time for other activities. While in that period we can study subjects such as math, physics, chemistry , English which are useful for your future job

in short,I do not find this subject interesting, so I think we just need to learn a brief study of history to reduce the stress for students in exams.