Some people believe that young people should spend their free time with family rather than go to entertainment activities outside the house. Some disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, the thinking of youngsters has changed than it was in the past. Some people support that free time should be spent for families, whereas others argue. This essay will analyze both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, some people believe that youths should spend their time with families probably because time is limited and valuable. Specifically, humans are older and older, including their parents, who can get sick anytime. Therefore, young people should take advantage of the time to show gratitude to their parents.

On the other hand, although family is one of the most important parts of a human’s life, there are some arguments that the younger should also have experiences in reality by outside activities. Hanging out with friends is a point of a case. Therefore, children can not only learn social skills from their friends but also acquire knowledge from some awkward situations in society. Moreover, entertainment activities outside the house are opportunities to relax and try something new, which are important to find the implications of their soul.

From my perspective, both are essential for the growth of a child. If the children pay too much attention to the surroundings, they will not have enough time for their families. On the contrary, if younger people do not have experience with others, they may have difficulty in improving their own skills.

In conclusion, time for families and friends should be balanced. Youngsters can not complete themselves if one of them is lacking.