Some people believes that older employees are useful for a company but other believes that modern younger employees are useful.Give your opinion.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarised into two groups equally regarding the notion that people think is workers are more important to the firm, and other says that new generation are better. The following paragraph would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note.

At the outset, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, is workers have a more experience as compared to young employees. As a result,ab business can earn gain without waste of time and money. For example, a person who work in a firm from last 20 years, he and she is become perfect in their work, there are less area of mistake. Secondly, elders employees have more patience to their word.

Moreover, shifting towards the secondary school of thought, new generation have new thoughts in their mind, that is essential for an individual firm. Furthermore, young employees know, how to use technology in the better way that affecting the firm profit. For instance, around the globe, every form have different machinery for different work, young employees is good to use new technology as compared to elder employees.

In conclusion, having discuss the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infern that both are necessary to the firm, it can be diplomatic to justifying the state of mind, there is an instance of young employees, that help in growth and work can done quickly as well. On the flip side of coin, Elton employees have more experience of their work, there are less area of mistakes.