Some people believes that older employees are useful for a company but other believes that modern younger employees are useful.Give your opinion.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,rivals are in an escalating trend in every business to gain much more profit than other. Additionally company's benefits based on employees performance. To a certain extent,I agree that elderly workers should be given more priorities in terms of achieving goal for a company. However, I also believe that modern young people play an influential role in reaching target.

On the one hand, it is true that,older employees are those who have a lot of experiences in a related field. Also,they have a good knowledge about, What to do?What not to do?, to reach the company's objective. Considering this fact,involvement of those on workplace can lead to a striking paramount success. For instance, if an elderly workers are kept in a company, then provision of an actionable piece of advice is obvious. Thus, older employees have had a seminal positive effects for a business companies.

On the other hand, young people are also imperative for the success of business, owing to their critically thinking capacity and bringing up with novel ideas. Furthermore,they are physically alert and energetic,because of this loss of valuable workers for companies is meager. As a result,they can stay for a long time in a company with a perspective of acquiring goals, which may be motivational and inspirational to coming new workers. For example, if a young people are engaged in job, their ideas of doing in a new innovative way could be flourish for a company that fortify their business. Therefore,modern young employees are influential for a companies.

In conclusion, I partly agree that mixture of older and younger workers should be kept in a companies so that they can receive both actionable advice and novel ideas to meet target.