Some people claim that many things that children are taught at school are a waste of time. Other people argue that everything children study at school is useful at some time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's ear, it is considered that there is a waste of minutes on something in children's educational process during school time while others agree everything they are taught may be helpful. I will talk about them and show my own thoughts.

things like basic life skills are obviously unnecessary term taught in school, which are supposed to be equipped before going to schools taught by parents, for education is a collaborative work but they are still occupy the limited learning time. The radical duties schools shouldering is instilling professional knowledge into students and forming their methods of thinking and solution to problems instead of something detracted from the fundamental targets and aims. On the basis of it, schools are places to study, do some researches, edify novel ideas and improve social skills instead of develop the youth's basic life skills such as how to wash, eat or accept medical treatment which sounds really ridiculous. At the same time, they will have a command of lots of knowledge, containing limited value and unworthy of doing deep research in school, via public media as the Internet, TV and newspapers with the development of the increasing speed of spreading and the expanded scope when some of these information is still taught to the young.

For children, things the picked up in school may all be useful. For example, physical exercise they are asked for means healthier bodies and more relaxed emotions bring about better condition to study. Significant life and social skills make one more experienced when encountering some sticky difficulties which the professional texts don't possess the approaches. And we can infer that the educational institutions wouldn't offer unnecessary terms to the young, wasting time and taking up educational resources.

As far as I am concerned, children's educational experience and everything they pick up during school period are cherished with the knowledge of not only textbooks but society, life and other aspects of the world.