Some people claim that minority languages should be saved while others insist

the languages should be allowed to die out.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The language problem is especially tough nowdays. A lot of cultures on our planet and not fewer languages at them, not telling the vast ways to speak. Each language possessor group trys to save his own uniqueness expressed in the way he speak whereas the world tendency goes in opposite direction of uniting and erasing the borders between todays multicultural constraints or reducing the language variety at least.

The importance of saving gradually dying out languages is certainly out of doubts, since every individual brings his cultural experience through his own speech. An enormous time past since the beginning of existence any of present cultures ans the thing that has always been with their presence it is their language. The speech contains the wisdom and history of people who speak it.

On another hand, the whole world uniting idea itself is good enough to agree with opinion that humanity should allow things flowing its way and close the eyes on complete extinction of some minority languages. The formation of single and world-spreaded way of communication is going on right know. We can see that english is already widely-approved as the main scientific language and that fact dramatically ease a knowledge distribution around the world.

Considering the information above, there are two different opinions on this problem and the topic have a lot of controversial today. Mankind just can't make the extinction of languages to happen due to losing a great amount of information in it, while making them totally disappeared is quite good idea in order to unite the world and to simplify the communications among people.