Some people think that educated people are more valuable than people who have learned skills through experience.

Do you think that educated people are the most valuable for society?

What kinds of skills can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

Education is undoubtly made our society more flexible and developed, but some people tend to think that person can study only through experience as well and brings more profit from that.

Considering worldwide sets about successful person it can be easily said that education is the most important part of the success, but nowdays everyone can study any subject you want and the traditional university is not that nessecary anymore. Discussing the positive side of university education, we can't agree that the set program there is complete and includes whole the information to create a broadly educated person. Old professors passes their wisdom and knowledge on younger generations, therefore students gain experience in many various problems, but there is not that bright at all.

Gotten experience in the university certainly provides the better specialist on the market, but if one got the information how it works, it does not mean that person will handle it in the future. Here is argument in favor of one's own experience. The skill and feelings what were gotten from something person did by himself are much valuable than ones were gained inside the university, because there is always something that you have to try before you can get the result, it is vital to feel it by yourself. So these kind of people can be attracted in the working process immediately and successfully tackle the problems unlike a student from the university.

Ending the topik I would say that educated people are really important for development society until they keep passing the skill and knowledge on younger generations, but real profit to the society is brought by people who know how it works by yourself.