Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not

needed today, because everyone can see historical objects or art works by

computer. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays advanced technology gives most people a chance to enjoy historical objects and works of art on a computer screen. Some people even believe that because of this, we no longer need using museums and art exhibitions to display artworks. In my opinion, it is I disagree with this idea and believe that computer screen is not the right way to see artworks.

It costs lots of money to maintain a museum or art gallery when we need a budget for up-keeping and organizing a special environment such as a certain temperature to keep ancient items says. Sometimes the museum is supported budget by the local authority that is enough for their activities to improve and develop the museum. However, there are some situations in which the museum has to afford itself that is extremely hard

On the other hand, the advantages of museums outweigh the drawbacks that we should maintain them, Firstly, this is an ideal place to keep ancient items and valuable objects safe. They have rules and caretakers that can guarantee their quality and quality. Besides, these things are protected from stealing and damaging caused by natural disasters or actions on purpose. Secondly, we can not deny the educational value of maintaining the museum. It is always helpful to students who desire to learn more about history or art by going to museums or art galleries. Here they are able to acquire knowledge and understanding more practical and quickly them learning from books or teachers.

In conclusion, although it is quite difficult to maintain museum r art exhibitions nowadays, it is always better to do that because of some