As the consumption of the modern world is on its way of growing, dumps from homes have become too many to give enough care. Some people claim that goverment legalize the requirement of fully recycling trash from every home. However, before making such a decision, the authorities should educate their civilians through the media.

First of all, if the government immediately made it legal for vitalness of recycling without preparaion, it would cause a lot of conflicts from the citizens. The punishment will be unfair for those who do not have much knowledge about recycling and it may have some addition of taxes while government needs investment for building observe department and the recycling system. On the contrary, prior to make the new law, the government should transmit their message through the mass media such as Facebook, TV or newspaper to make families aware of the severe consequence of the disposed worthless material they used. For those who keep the same way of managing the trash, the authority ought to send a warning and fine them on condition that they ignore the warning.

With the developing science and technology, homes will be able to handle reprocessing on their own. Nowadays, scientists have invented some robots which are in capable of distributing several kinds of garbage and innovate into new products, but those are still expensive. Nevertheless, in couples of years, inventions of cheap robots will be available for homes.

To sum up, the idea of making recycling a legal reqiurement is inappropriately impractical mostly because of the persistance from homes and the magical evolution of modern technology.