Nowadays, the need for speaking more than a language, mother tongue. Some recent research has shown that kids should become foreign language learners initially at premilitary school, which is better than at secondary school. This essays will discuss the benefits to young pupils who start being educated at both primary and secondary and the risks of both, then the comparison between two of those.

First of all, individuals who go to premilitary school are easily prepared their mindset and it is a longer period for them. Children's mind is almost like a blank paper on account of having not learned anything more difficult and academic than this. Early access to interact with the education younger children certainly gain more experiences. For instance, a scholar who has two years to analyze his subject definitely provides superior to the one who only has two months. To sum up, to teach kids at primary school helps them some advantages of the time and their minds.

Some argue that primary students don't have enough condition to learn such a hard thing which are awareness and attention. But the majority of kids are able to manage themselves so as to achieve subjects, such as piano, soccer or even chess. Moreover, not only the kids but also teenagers or even adults lose attention while studying or working, however, the teachers always find a solution to all kind of distractions for kids because that is what education system is made to be. In short, children totally have their right and ability to qualify.

In conclusion, guiding kids before secondary school to learn a foreign language brings more advantages than disadvantages which have ways to solve.