It is broadly thought that government supposed to pass some strict laws for people to recycle the un-wanted materials, which are produced in a high number, owing to the worrisome fact that we, people, unfortunately are not really attentive to recycle litter. In other words, wastes are usually got rid of in a careless way by majority of people. I side with this assertion due to the truism which is human do not really take recycling serious as we are not really standing on a conscious zone about how ignoring this significant subject can put us in a deep trouble era.

To commence with let me highlight the process "recycling" which is really vital to guard our ecosystem from any potential dangers. This process considered as an optional activity for people to perform, to be more specific a host number of people, excluding alert environmentalists, find it both time and labor- consuming to follow every day. Though, quite the opposite, my impression is that we are required to do this process as our daily basis tasks. To clear up the reasons, I can obviously mention the insufficient capacity of earth for keeping our all wastes, hence for resuming our life in a safe, clean area with standard quality of living we must rethink about our production of unwanted materials.to broaden my view point I would add that these materials can be reused, re purposed and definitely recycled easily by people if they just allocate specific time of their days to this invaluable process.

As most people procrastinate doing this process and categorize it as a valueless task to do, I am totally convinced that some external forces ought to be implemented by some powerful systems to make people recycle their trashy materials every day. To put it more simply recycling waste items at home by people should be deemed as a fixed rule to follow by governments in every country due the fact that people are not really able to picture our remote environment without recycling. More over, to strength this law governments can imposed a specific amount of penalty if someone won't follow it. This effective and at the same time beneficial regulation would benefit every member of society in first place and allow them to have a more non pollutant area.

By way of conclusion, in most cases, individuals are not found on the way recycling their unused materials, therefore for escaping from this discomforting alongside undesirable zone, it seems to me more logical if responsible governments can take a productive action in order to iron out this issue, which is made some people concerned.