Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

Borrowing money from the banks on unnecessary or unaffordable purchases is one of the issues widely discussed nowadays. The main reason for this behaviour is an irresistible desire to “keep up” with others and the pervasive influence of advertisements.

Most of the pleasure is at reach to many, thanks to the introduction of leasing and credit cards. With these, the term ‘affordability’ is out of question. As a result, no one is taking a step back while thinking about buying a product. In addition, advertisements too are grabbing the attention of buyers in a significant manner.

In order to prevent such uncalculated risks, measures must be taken to raise awareness among people. Also, one must learn how to manage his budget in order to get a balance between necessity and pleasure. Keeping a ledger of income and expenses monthly would be very helpful and gives an image of how his budget should be spent.