In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many countries, the majority of population prefers buying homes instead of paying for rent. In my opinion, it is due to human's deepest nature which seeks for a sense of security and a higher social standing.

To begin with, Renting a house doesn't satisfy the desire of an individual fully; which is because the property does not belong to him therefore they have a lack of sense of security. People owning houses have not to worry about the landlords and constant payments to them. They could not be afraid of losing their jobs and becoming homeless: in opposite they might freely spend their money and change workplaces whenever they want.

Nonetheless, owning a house is almost impossible for a vast amount of people. Large proportions of people are living in rented apartments and are not capable of buying a house. Skyrocketed house prices eradicate their intention to achieve such an unrealistic expectation. Force buying a house would provoke their funds being inadequate as a huge amount of loan has to be paid. Subsequently, worsening their quality of life as well as health conditions. Therefore, renting a house is rather sensible as more money will be saved and spent on other forms.

In conclusion, by being able to purchase a home, people have been able to melt their tension away as well as having more self-steam about their up-coming years. For those reasons, I do believe it has made conditions much better.Financial success must be at the heart of every math curriculum.