It is true that waste from households and recycling is not balanced. And some individuals believe governments should increase home recycling opportunities. But I think the right solution for this issue that government should attend education about recycling.

There are several reasons why government make it requirement. Firstly, it could reduce waste in everywhere and make cities clean. We live in a time when the environment and streets are full of rubbish. It leads air pollution and some infectious disease that dangerous for our life. Secondly, recycled rubbish is a new resource for our daily needs and industry. Resources in our planet are limited and remained in small quantities, so humanity need new sources or have to recycle them. Furthermore, another advantage of recycled product is that it lowers the cost of some raw materials.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks in this problem. First, they require a lot of money from recycler because the equipments are more expensive and they have to hire workers who collect the rubbish. In addition, if governments want to reduce the waste from households, they should focus on upbringing the young generation in a smart way. In the words, young generation can create new effective way of reproducing. Finally, we can say that it is impossible in cities because of shortage of some extra space for collect and save the waste. In fact cities suffer from overpopulation and some type of waste travels of town.

In conclusion, households and education are necessary to encourage households to recycling. Personally, I believe that there would be more efficiency in recycling if government can balance both law and education.