Some people claim that public museums and art allergies will not be needed because people can see historical objects and worksk of art using a computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the development of advanced technology, people easily view works of art and artifacts through computers. I believe that public museums and art exhibitions still play a vital role in the culture of a particular nation.

On the one hand, various reasons explained visiting museums and art galleries through Internet can replace traveling to these places. The first reason is that visitors see historically valuable antiques and well-made items without traveling. Various websites are equipped with adequate information about art, sculptures with realistic images, and catchy sounds. Enjoying museums and art galleries online also is helpful in some unforeseen situations. For instance, with the spread of Covid 19, it is hard to go to museums to research, and complete assignments, so they only need to have a smartphone and search for all information in these areas.

On the other hand, I still believe that exhibition rooms play a vital role in our lives. Firstly, the museum is a symbol and considered a cultural identity because the museum is a store of local arts and artifacts that can only be found in your area. As a result, the museum contributes to the cultural diversity of a nation. Nevertheless, it is the best place to preserve ancient documentaries and art preservation. Therefore, when an artifact is conserved to retain its current condition, it preserves the truth of the historical story for generations to come. Finally, educating the young generation about how our nations, communities, and cultures formed over a period of history. Museum makes them more aware and worships all the past achievements.

In conclusion, the online studio cannot replace the presence of museums and galleries. For that reason, I disagree with the view given.