Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Certain people opine that the design of all the houses in a particular area should be same, while other people have opposite views and they contend that authorities should allow the masses to construct their houses according to their choice. In the following paragraphs.I will explain the advantages of constructing houses with same designs and with different ones.

To embark on, there are several benefits of building apartments with the same layout. Firstly, the houses look well structured and give a neat appearance. Secondly , by constructing houses with proper planning provides more space for other activities such as for construction of parks, shops and many more. For example- flats in cities are planned buildings which include many other essential amenities inside the building that no one can think of.

Similarly, building houses in different styles has its own merits. On the one hand, people can construct the houses according to their personal choices, can give any look to their house and can add any facility according to their wish. On the other hand, for joint families, requirement of hosing change as they require massive space, which they rarely find in apartments with same layout. Furthermore, every individual has different financial status, so everybody cannot afford to make big villas, houses, because of this reason council should give permission to people to construct their houses according to their income level.

To conclude, building the houses with same layout or different layout has their own pros, however I believe it is the personal choice, need and monetary status of person that depicts in which design the people are comfortable to construct houses.