Some people consider price as most importance thing to consider when buying a product (such as a cell phone) or a service (e.g. medical treatment).
Do you agree or disagree ?
There are many reasons for purchased goods and service in life.
It is argued that price as most importance thing to consider when people buying a product or service or not.
In my opinion, it depends on different situation.
The first reason that customers think price is the key for purchased is better, because of comparison when they prepare to buying something and find it.
First thing they can noticable is price, for example in the mobiles shop sale 3 items that show the sam size, color and type. You can see price for comparison
with yourself before advise for sale person.Apart from comparison, another reason is necessary they should manage money in each month for purchased products or service
such as mobile phone, camera or life insurance. If they know of price of product or service, their should buy it enough money or the lower price. Considering
is easily when product or service their want have discount or promotion.
On the other hand some people considering for purchased a product and service that brand because of good advertisement so famous brand are the big companies
and have many process to presure customers. All people always met name product or service when they want to buy things may be their choose goods and service
that saw or listened by television, radio.In addition to quality,the brand is wellknow have many process to produce and ganruntee with government definily, goods and
service should checked and have good quality before expand to customers.But product or service have defect customer can retrun or refund with agreement.
Whether price or brand is question that can only be answered on a case by case basis. Some people should set their first priority and carefully in order to
hope for the best and must effective outcome.