Cost involvement has been spreading rapidly in consumers mind to buy a new product or get a service . However, in his essay strongly disagree with the statement because, price is a kind of marketing wile in many brands, and quality and quantity makes the the value of service in surge.

Firstly, It is often happened by lack of knowledge and illiteracy of innovative marketing world of a product. Irrespective of product rate, many items are safe, secure and cost effective most importantly with similar features whether it is a cell phone or other electronics and so on. For instance, Samsung company has many types of gadget with same operation system in similar to Nokia. Owing to the fact that, Samsung is costly than Nokia many people approach to samsung mobile neither consider price nor functions which is the influenced by the advertisements and tricks of business.

Secondly, approach to a service never assume that money would save the whole result which we need. In case of hospital settings many private hospitals payment for the innovative systems inside often charge to the patients as fees or service charge and which never guarantee that our life is safe there. Since, the same care everyone can afford in the government hospitals with same quality and quantity, irrespective of time and tide.

To conclude, paying extra charge or being money oriented does not guarantee for the outcome. Paying more attention to the value and concentrate in vigilant mind would have better result than considering cost satisfaction.