Society would benefit from a complete ban on all forms of advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Censoring all the items of advertisement as evolved as a heated topic of controversy as concerned to the advantage of people in the nation. In my opinion, I firmly disagree with the topic of broadcasting various products publicity and announcement to be totally banned, because ruling out products and education regarding health and wealth of the people would be applicable by the help of such advertisement faculty as well.

To begin with, its a fallacy of some people to complete removal of advertisement would help the society to reach higher level of thinking and which may improve their capability of assessing the product or learning knowledge by the practical experience. Every community there will be a people in various standard of living and education status, such people would get information by the virtue of public announcement or notice given for public. For instance, some agricultural loan or qualitative products and also health awareness programs of central government policy might not reach to the common people those who are failure to access news all the time, consequently, people are seems to continue their work without the help of government. furthermore, society would aware about leading companies products and the benefits as well as drawback by the help of advertisement.

With regards to the national economy also get benefit from the advertisement by different kinds of products broadcasting through the television channels, radio, news paper and so on. in addition, many people getting job in the field of advertisement and marketing with the help of multinational companies, which would be the other positive impact of advertisement. For instance, every nations economy level would be stabilized by the growth of advertisement in nowadays such as, during the period of world cup competencies an amazing contributions are done by the advertisement agencies.

In conclusion, advertisement has the many advantageous effect on the society in the name of health and wellness, education and balancing of nations financial crisis. So that banning of add would not make any positive effect in the society as much.