Some people think that the range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that, the variety of innovative technology makes a lapse between the people and discrimination in high class and lower class. However, others opposing and depicts, such development mitigate the gap and people could considered as in unite in all category. Although, the both arguments are reasonable, in my opinion, the ingenious development in technical side would enhance the relation and inhibit communication and financial variation to some extent.

On the one hand, the matter of rich and poor difference by the impact of technology would be declined by the terms of social connection and pop across spread of news. In other words, people are progressed technologically in higher level irrespective of the income level. Such as, in modern world most of the people has the account in any of the social sites or media groups. Such advances, may help to deal with all the person who is engaged in such groups would get plenty of knowledge regarding the every day changes in life indifferent to the priority. For instance, in Kerala, catastrophic effect of inundation and natural hazards may resolved by the influence of social groups and ingenious technological advances in people with all standards of persons.

On the other hand, some may oppose to the fact that, such technical advancement may change the way life standard and people who wish to expose their status by the novel artificial techniques. In brief, the expensive devices like smartphones, computers, body fitness equipment and CC TV cameras exposure would apparently showing the financial level of oneself. Furthermore,People who has enough money for well being may have the extreme interest to limit their connection with others. At once, they often thinks, such technological progress would be the first preference and they could help the owner more than human. However, For example, recent news report from BBC that, the elder retired couples who isolated them selves and automatic control of technology like fitness level, online live views with children. While, they undergone a cardiac attack and even neighbours have not get connect with them until their demise.

To conclude, information technology has inevitable persuade over the people mind and attitudes and may increase the financial diversity. Nevertheless, in my perspective, such discoveries often flourish the inter personal connection and relation ship without seem to be rich and poor.