-The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give opinions.

It is known that technology have been improving fastly throughout human existence. This evolving caused big social changes and people try to kept together with technological life. However, have all people around the world been keeping up with technological life ? It is right that technology bring warfare, easy life and money to human life but it is considered that if the range of technology decrease, difference in between poor and rich people rise.

To start with, technology which released to large part of society gives many change to people for improving their life and making money. And also, this have been becoming easy with in time. People, who are lucky benefit opportunities of technology easily. For example, person who was born in rich family can reach technology easily and he/she can find many possibilities and facilities for improving technology according other people. Thus, it is supposed that there is social inequality between part of society which can reach and improve technology and can not benefit technology.

On the other hand, actually, brought warfare with technology, which release to big part of society can develop the society easily. In this case, people who can not reach technological advantages become to find new opportunities with cheap technology because as technology improve and release, technology get cheap and become be reached easily. Thus, people have almost same opportunities and everybody can have life whatever they want.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw the conclusion that, thanks to technology, people can find more equal right and they can obtain same social condition and life instead of that different life and unfair competition appear among people because of rich and poor people life.