People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause ? What solution can you suggest ?

Throughout mankind existence history, people have been confronted with many problems because of resisting against making changes. In view of the nature of human, we can see be coded for challenging with changes in process from born to death. In my opinion, resisting making changes causes remaining back from all the life’s opportunities during steps of individual improvement concerning social and business life.

First of all, life pushes you to make changes with society, and you can want to stay in your shell. In this case, you think about how you can continue your social status. This can create stress and pressure to you, but you get used to it within time ıf you intend to remove the prejudices in your mind. Furthermore, even if this adapting process depends on your socio-psychologic compliant ability, you can get support from your family or psychologist.

Secondly, another equally important thing about individual evolving process across avoiding the making changes is to comply with all the development in business life. Companies develop itself significantly with emerging technology and search people who willing to develop yourself and open the changes. Because of this reason, we should not only ready for changes, but also find new approach and perspectives to leave resisting. That’s why, you should find the way that you can motivate yourself and remove your hesitates by attending personal development conference for your anxiety.

In brief, we know that people can experience anxiety and hesitate to make changes in their life normally. To overcome, they should eager to face with this problem and focus to improve and make sense themself about personal development with above arguments. If all the measures suggested above were introduce, we would definitely enjoy a better quality life