These days people in some country are living in a "throw-away" society which mean people use things in a short time then throw them away.

What are its causes and what are its problems? What could be done to address this issue?

Everbody knows that we live in certain period of the capitalist order and this order push us to consumption. Because of this, consumption rate is very high and in this term, many temporary merchandises are produced instead of resistant goods as old days without looking qualification. Especially, in conjunction with advent of technology, consumption rates increased. This status cause dependence of consumption and crazy expenditures, but this problem is solved Because of these reason, people use anything in short term and throw away it.

To start with, there are many fast manufacturing process anymore, so current everything, which is used by people, is improved and produced fastly thanks to technology. In addition, every single day, many updates come in our devices and belongings for smart aging. Because of this, everything can get old suddenly and people can want to change their belongings. In this point, dependence of crazy expenditure of people is triggered.

To solve this problem, company should produce long life product and people should be raised awareness about short term using and unconscious expenditures by authorities. If people get conscious and do not buy anything without needs, company neither produce too many goods and get update nor have to obey the capitalist order’s rules.

Finally, ıf we sum up to written above, the reason of using short term and throwing away are crazy production and claims by effect of capitalist order and advertisement. The solution is education and campaign about how can we spend our money for our needs consciously.