These days people in some country are living in a "throw away" society which mean people use things in a short time then throw them away.

What are its causes and what are its problems ? What could be done to address this issue ?

One time usage products have been increasing day by day compared to industrial age. Flinging away the used goods by people for little time is happening in few nations in streets in the recent days. In this essay I'll examine the product causes, problems and solution like recycling for throw away products.

Perhaps the main reason is for throwing away products for one time usage is various products are available at cheaper prices in the market. Consumers tend to buy different brand products. By seeing these sales, manufacturers are designing them for one time usage with cheap quality. If this is the issue continued in the upcoming days, the prices of the product could be exorbitant, extravagant and expensive.

However, the causes of throwing away things should not be viewed in isolation. Another particularly essential problem for part of society is environmental crisis. The products which are hurled away by people in empty lands get affect to environment that leads to environmental pollution, extinction of rare flora and fauna could be possible and more health issues for people will occur. In addition to this there will be no neatness in the surroundings then our children will follow the same in future.

The problems of one time usage things has a solution. The good product can give a better service for customers. A good illustration is the product which is having a warranty could give priceless service. Furthermore, For unused or repaired items should be recycle in the factories.

In conclusion the thrown away products has seen in many societies. The one time usage of products are getting widely popular in these days. I therefore feel that recycle should be done to solve this problem.