Responsible tourist could preserve both the local culture and environment. Some people think it is impossible to be a responsible tourist. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tourism is an important aspect for people in any country. Few people believe that there will be no responsible tourists in the society, whereas conservation of native culture and environment can be done by them. In this essay I completely agree to responsible tourists can preserve them by protecting them.

Perhaps the most compelling reason why responsible tourists preserve their culture and environmental is because they know the value of it.They understand their significance and they could spread to other countries through technology. If they elaborate their preserving methods, then there will be increase in awareness to protect. There will be more resources available, and a bolster from government could provide.

Although, the spreading of their importance not be viewed in isolation. Another particularly essential part of responsible tourist is following the government rules. A set of rules for any land is cornerstone for the nation. These rules can guide to hordes of people. By this there will be increasing in jobs for local people. These all will be result in economy growth,then the government release funds to conserve the culture and environment, to deal things by their own, to live happily in their respective locations.

However, few people thinks the responsible tourists has been vanished from the society. There is also irresponsible tourists who does not care about anything. They think they do not belong there. In the recent Gazette the hindu, there is an article about irresponsible tourists throwing futile things everywhere. By seeing this article culture and environment leads to deteriorating, dangerous and even more damaging.

In conclusion I strongly agree the responsible tourists could safeguard. By knowing the importance and following the rules,that would lead to keep clean culture and green environment .