These days More and more shops opens long hours

What are its Positive and negative developments ?

The procurement of products has gone higher to render a quality goods to consumer. The amount of shops opening for long-lasting hours in these days are widely increasing. In this essay I will provide a personal, professional development in positive manner and for negative manner is health issues.

Perhaps the most compelling reason for shops to open for long hours is personal ways. The job, which they are working in the store is a permanent business. In this business people going to sell their products to consumers with reasonable prices. These selling could make them a good income without any sceptical. Those profits could save them from paid marketing for their business,while they opens a new business branch. That branch growth could be result in wealthy, affluent and multi-crore.

Secondly, the personal way business not be viewed in isolation. Another significant way of business is professional way. These business will have bolster from government for helping people. For example, if the business holders hire someone, there will be a business expansion. They will be able to provide huge employment opportunities, to open their shops till long hours, that able to result in more financials for business as well as for country.

However, positive development is not only sector that to be aware off. There is a negative development that gives more impact on people who runs their business: stress levels will increase; work-life could imbalance; business loss would be unpredictable; and the most important impact on health issues, that could effect their family.

In conclusion, to maintain business long-lasting the best solution is to hire employees. This would lead to better growth and good financials. To overcome negative development taking care of our health is the key factor.