Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding people from different cultures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Travelling to far distance from tourism companies has widely increased. The global tourism services are creating more complex for passengers from different cultures. While, these days it is the famous and biggest market in the world. In this essay I will discuss on comforts for people and helping for people through them.

Perhaps most compelling reasons why I disagree to international tourism services creating problems is because these services are helping lot of travelers to their destinations which is one of the main criteria they believe is safety of the passengers. The arrivals and departures of the respective vehicles will be mostly on time. Every kind of seats available like from business class to economy class. Moreover, they cover very long distance with in short time and that would lead to be safe, secure and pleasant journey.

The distance is not be viewed as isolation. Another services which they provide is kind of reasonable. The booking for vehicles and cancellation for that will be available. These services will be results to reduce ambient and accidental damages, to decrease in fuel consumption, to increase in the economy for country. If the government bolster in funding to tourism services, there will be increase in vehicles to travel constantly and conveniently.

However, Insulating people is one of the key area. The people who suffers with the travelling companies in late services is going higher. Their services for passengers who travelling regularly not providing any kind of benefits. People who wants to cancel their booking for travel is not happening and if it is happening then their will be delay in refunding their money.

In conclusion, helping people with their safety and money refunding is one of the main reasons. I strongly disagree that travelling services are creating problems to people because they are servicing more than a million people around the world.