In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot ?

In this cutting edge generation, there is an equal importance to artists as well as for technology. The artists in this generation such as singers, sketchers and authors are getting a warm desirability even though in hi-tech science and technology.

Perhaps the most compelling reason about arts is it creates beautiful thoughts in life with the positive feelings in the work culture, which we are doing in our daily life. If this is the case in any surroundings then a good workflow can start, jobs going to increase and the economy will not shrink. This would lead to a good financial condition with a happy, joyful, cherish lifestyles.

Although emotions are not only things that can change life through artists. Another important segment artists can give through their art performances is conveying a social message with love and respect to people. The most obvious benefit of this is it leads to change in society, which in turn leads to no detrimental attitude and no health problems. But there is another, deeper, benefit to life through artists is self-satisfaction, which is that we can do full time job as artist.

However, artists can tell about life in various ways while science and technology can not. The more technology that developed in this generation which leads to artificial intelligence industry. The major drawback of this tech industry is it can not create artists: talent cannot be judged by technology. If this would be the case in technology for life then artists are virtuous, righteous and lawful.

In conclusion artists are made up of talent which can give meaningful answers to life. There is a huge difference between artists and technology especially in one's personal views. If technology could change human life through artists then that would be great.